San Carlos Branch Library
Friends of the Library

San Carlos Branch Library
7265 Jackson Dr
San Diego, CA 92119

From the blog

Thank You–San Carlos Area Council

The San Carlos Friends of the Library (SCFOL) wishes to thank the San Carlos Area Council (SCAC) for their generous contribution to the San Carlos Branch Library. The presentation was made at an April 26, 2017, SCAC Board of Directors meeting at the library.  In the picture on the left, are SCFOL past-President and current Building Committee Chair Judy Williams, SCAC Director Rita Hartman  presenting the check to SCFOL President Joan Hayes, and  Branch Manager David Ege.  Photos courtesy of Crystal Pyramid Video Productions.  In the picture on the right, also present for the occasion were  Back row L to R:  Rod Smith,  Jay Coulter (Director), Luciano Emanuele, Patty Mooney (Director), Maxine Farber (Director), Marilyn Singer (Director), Judith Williams (Chairperson, San Carlos Library Building Committee), Front row L to R: Mickey Zeichick (President), Mark Schulze (Vice President), Rita Hartman (Director), Joan Hayes, Dave Ege (Librarian) San Carlos Branch Library.